3e40637803 · save(real-test) 2026-08-07 16:30 · Updated 2026-08-07 16:30:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?